Resultatlista Folkrace Niwabanan 27 okt

St nr	Namn	Klubb	Klass	Bil	Anmälare		Plac
45	Niklas Hagström	Finnskoga MK	Herr	Saab			1
36	Ronny Nilsson	MK Team Treske	Herr	saab 99cc	TEAM HYRCITY RACIN	IG	2
30	Henrik Nilsson	Likenäs MK	Herr	Volvo	Team Crazy Heads Racing		3
44	Marcus Anderssn	MK Team Treske	Herr	Saab			4
13	Glenn Nygren	Likenäs MK	Herr	saab	OLA STOKKA MOTORSPORT		5
35	Jan Nilsson	Likenäs MK	Herr	Saab	Team Högåsens Bildemontering AB		6
29	Pär Broberg	MK Ratten	Herr	saab	Team Crazy Heads Ra		7
19	Kristoffer Karlsson	säffle mc	Herr	volvo	Team Pergite Power		8
24	Michael Olander	Säffle MC		saab	Team Pergite Power		9
			Herr		Team Pergite Power		-
43	Christian Ericsson	MK Ratten	Herr	Volvo			10
33	Arne Walfridsson	MK Ratten	Herr	Saab 99			11
15	Andreas Aas	Finnskoga MK	Herr	saab 99			12
46	Linus Nilsson	Likenäs MK	Herr	Saab			13
26	Niclas Persson	Östmarks MFF	Herr	SAAB			14
12	Robin Eskilsson	Likenäs MK	Herr	volvo 240 =)			15
11	Andreas Nilsson	Östmarks MFF	Herr	saab			16
18	Sören Carlsson	Östmarks MFF	Herr	volvo			17
28	Trond andersson	ÅRJÄNG MK	Herr	volvo 240	ļ		18
34	Niclas Andersson	Likenäs MK	Herr	trampbil			19
47	Anders Ljungberg	Smk Eda	Herr	opel			20
32	LarsMagnus Persson	MK Ratten	Herr	SAAB			21
30	Curt Berglund	Finnskoga MK	Herr	SAAB			22
16	Thomas Uddström	MK Ratten	Herr	saab			23
21	Henrik Hilmersson	Smk Eda	Herr	Volvo 245a!!			24
25	Robin Hedelin	Östmarks mff	Herr	saab			25
40	Sebastian Redin	Säffle mc	Herr	saab	TEAM PERGITE POWE	R	26
20	Morgan Bergström	Likenäs MK	Herr	Saab 99	Team Crazy Heads Racing		27
27	Mattias Bergström	Likenäs MK	Herr	Micra	Team Crazy Heads Ra	-	28
17	Per'kapten kaos' Segolsson	SMK EDA	Herr	Volvo sprut			29
41	Michael Uddström	MK Ratten	Herr	Saab			30
	Intellact of dustrolli	Mittatten	Tieff	5005	ļ		50
St nr	Namn	Klubb	Klass	Bil	Anmälare		Plac
5	Kristin 'Stina' Nilsson	MK Ratten	Dam	saab	Annalare		1
2	Angelica Ehn	Munkfors MC	Dam	Saab 99			2
4	Catarina Spets	Mk Ratten	Dam	Saab			3
8		SMK Eda	-	Saab			4
	Margot Ågren		Dam				
6	Emelie Olsson	Likenäs MK	Dam	Saab			5
7	Lena-Marie Andersson	MK Team Treske	Dam	Saab 99			6
1	Lina Bergström	Likenäs MK	Dam	Saab	•		7
3	Pernilla Dahlin	Hamra Racing MK	Dam	saab	Årjängs Bildemo		8
D2	Sofia Krogh	MK Ratten		tVolvo 240			
D3	Mattias Ledin	MK Ratten	Debutan	tvolvo			
St nr	Namn	Klubb	Klass	Bil	Anmälare		Plac
57	JOHAN CARLSSON	ÖSTMARKS MFF	Junior	SAAB V4 SKÅP			1
61	Daniel Bergsman	Hamra Racing	Junior	Saab 99	Team RENA Motorsp	ort	2
51	Per Jonsson	Likenäs MK	Junior	Rosa saab			3
64	Johan Eriksson	MK Ratten	Junior	Saab			4
65	Mickey Ericsson	MK Ratten	Junior	Volvo			5
58	Roberth andersson	Årjängs mk	Junior	volvo 240			6
54	RICKARD HEDELIN	ÖSTMARKS MFF	Junior	Vankel VOLVO			7
62	Henric Persson	MK Ratten	Junior	Volvo (Russin)			8
52	Andreas 'Adde' Bergstedt	Mk Team Westom	Junior	Saab		1	9
52	Filip Larsson	MK Ratten	Junior	saab			10
56	Olov Nordahl	MK ratten	Junior	VÖLVÖ		+	10
60	Lina Olsson Spets	MK Ratten	Junior	Saab		+	11
53	Johan Granberg			Saab	├───	+ +	12
53	Anitra, Zähle Nilsen	Hamra Racing	Junior		├	+	13
55	Allicia, Zalle Nilsell	Smk Eda	Junior	saab	I I		14